Stamps featuring the ASEAN Telecommunications Regulator’s Council (ATRC)

ASEAN Telecommunications Regulator's Council (ATRC)

The Philippine Postal Corporation will issue a stamp to commemorate the hosting of the Third ASEAN Telecommunications Senior Officials (TELSOM), Second Telecommunications Ministerial Meeting (TELMIN) and the ASEAN Telecommunications Regulator’s Council.

Kind of Issue:Commemorative
Denomination and Quantity:P5.00 – – – – – 50,000
Date of Issue:August 22, 2002
Sheet Composition:50 (10 x 5)
Size of Stamp:30mm x 40mm
Printing Process:Litho-Offset ( 4 colors)
Paper:Imported Unwatermarked
Printer:Amstar Company, Inc.
Design Coordinator:Engr. Pricila F. Demetion
Graphic Artist:Edgar P. Patricio
Desgn:Telecom Tower, Flags of the members of the ASEAN.

Stamps and Official First Day Covers will be available starting 22 August 2002 at the Philatelic Division, Door 203, Liwasanq Bonifacio, 1000 Manila and all Regional Offices of the Philippine Postal Corporation.

Trivia about the ASEAN Telecommunications Regulator’s Council (ATRC)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply